Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

15960 KAMRUP EXPRESS Running status

Departure18:25 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated22 Sep 2018 2:15
1Dibrugarh18:25Right TimeYet to start
2New Tinsukia19:2519:35Right Time42 km
3Duliajan20:0120:03Right Time58 km
4Naharkatiya20:1320:18Right Time67 km
5Namrup20:2920:31Right Time78 km
6Bhojo20:5620:58Right Time110 km
7Simaluguri Jn21:5722:02Right Time144 km
8Amguri22:2322:25Right Time170 km
9Mariani Jn23:0023:10Right Time198 km
10Furkating Jn00:1000:15Right Time237 km
11Barpathar00:3600:38Right Time261 km
12Sarupathar00:5000:52Right Time270 km
13Dimapur01:3701:52Right Time307 km
14Diphu02:3002:32Right Time344 km
15Lumding Jn03:1503:30Right Time375 km
16Lanka04:2904:31Right Time406 km
17Hojai04:4504:47Right Time420 km
18Chaparmukh Jn05:2305:25Right Time465 km
19Guwahati07:3007:45Right Time556 km
20Kamakhya08:0008:05Right Time562 km
21Rangiya Jn08:5308:58Right Time604 km
22Nalbari09:2109:23Right Time620 km
23Tihu09:3909:41Right Time638 km
24Pathshala09:5109:53Right Time647 km
25Barpeta Road10:1010:15Right Time668 km
26Sorbhog10:2710:29Right Time676 km
27Bongaigaon11:1011:12Right Time710 km
28New Bongaigaon11:3511:45Right Time713 km
29Kokrajhar12:1312:15Right Time741 km
30Fakiragram Jn12:2512:27Right Time751 km
31Kamakhyaguri13:0813:10Right Time799 km
32New Alipurduar13:3013:35Right Time820 km
33New Cooch Behar14:0014:05Right Time838 km
34Falakata14:3814:40Right Time876 km
35Dhupguri15:1215:17Right Time899 km
36New Maynaguri15:3515:37Right Time919 km
37Jalpaiguri Road15:5315:55Right Time931 km
38New Jalpaiguri16:5017:05Right Time964 km
39Aluabari Road17:4917:51Right Time1021 km
40Kishanganj18:1518:20Right Time1052 km
41Barsoi Jn19:0819:10Right Time1109 km
42Harishchandrapur19:5219:54Right Time1142 km
43Samsi20:2520:27Right Time1162 km
44Malda Town22:0022:10Right Time1197 km
45New Farakka Jn22:4222:47Right Time1231 km
46Dhulian Ganga23:0623:07Right Time1246 km
47Nimtita23:2123:22Right Time1256 km
48Jangipur Road23:4323:44Right Time1276 km
49Azimganj00:4000:48Right Time1311 km
50Khagraghat Road01:0301:05Right Time1325 km
51Salar01:5101:53Right Time1367 km
52Katwa Jn02:2502:30Right Time1384 km
53Nabadwip Dham03:0203:07Right Time1425 km
54Ambika Kalna03:2803:30Right Time1448 km
55Bandel Jn04:3004:35Right Time1491 km
56Howrah Jn06:00Right Time1530 km