Spot Train

16347 MANGALORE EXP Running status

Arrival11:40 Right Time
Departed from Kadakavur at 21:11, 599 kms. to arrive Mangalore Central
Running Late 11 mins
Train is cancelled between Thiruvananthapuram Central and Chirayinkil
Updated19 Mar 2019 21:11
1Thiruvananthapuram Central20:30
2Trivandrum Pettah20:3520:36Cancelled
3Chirayinkil20:5420:55Late 3m
4Kadakavur21:1021:11Late 11mDeparted 209 min ago updated
5Varkala21:2021:21Late 11m9 km away
6Paravur21:2821:29Late 8m20 km away
7Mayyanad21:2421:25Right Time24 km away
8Kollam Jn21:5021:55Right Time32 km away
9Sasthankotta22:1422:15Right Time52 km away
10Karunagapalli22:2422:25Right Time60 km away
11Kayankulam22:4322:45Right Time73 km away
12Mavelikara22:5422:55Right Time81 km away
13Chengannur23:0823:10Right Time94 km away
14Tiruvalla23:2023:21Right Time103 km away
15Changanaseri23:3023:31Right Time111 km away
16Kottayam23:5023:53Right Time128 km away
17Piravam Road00:3000:31Right Time159 km away
18Ernakulam Town01:3001:35Right Time188 km away
19Aluva (Alwaye)01:5802:00Right Time205 km away
20Angamali02:0902:10Right Time214 km away
21Chalakudi02:2402:25Right Time229 km away
22Irinjalakuda02:3402:35Right Time236 km away
23Thrisur02:5202:55Right Time260 km away
24Wadakancheri03:1403:15Right Time276 km away
25Shoranur Jn04:0504:15Right Time293 km away
26Pattambi04:3304:35Right Time304 km away
27Kuttippuram04:5404:55Right Time322 km away
28Tirur05:1305:15Right Time337 km away
29Tanur05:2405:25Right Time345 km away
30Parpanangadi05:3305:35Right Time353 km away
31Valliukunnu05:3905:40Right Time358 km away
32Ferok05:5305:55Right Time368 km away
33Kozhikkode (Calicut)06:1706:20Right Time378 km away
34Quilandi06:4806:50Right Time403 km away
35Vadakara (Badagara)07:0807:10Right Time424 km away
36Mahe07:1907:20Right Time437 km away
37Thalassery (Tellicherry)07:3307:35Right Time446 km away
38Kannur (Cannanore)08:0708:10Right Time467 km away
39Kannapuram08:2908:30Right Time482 km away
40Payangadi08:3908:40Right Time489 km away
41Payyanur08:5308:55Right Time501 km away
42Trikarpur08:5909:00Right Time507 km away
43Charvattur09:1309:15Right Time516 km away
44Nileshwar09:2309:25Right Time521 km away
45Kanhangad09:3809:40Right Time530 km away
46Bekal Fort09:4409:45Right Time539 km away
47Kotikulam09:5309:55Right Time544 km away
48Kasaragod10:0810:10Right Time553 km away
49Kumbla10:1910:20Right Time565 km away
50Mangalore Central11:40Right Time599 km away
Arrival in 11 hr 1 min