Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

16594 SBC NANDED EXP Running status

Select your arrival / departure station
Select your arrival / departure date
Ksr Bengaluru-SBC
EExpected22:45 24 May 2018
PDelayRight Time
Last Update
Yet to start
1Ksr Bengaluru22:45Right TimeYet to start
2Malleswaram22:5022:52Right Time2 km
3Yasvantpur Jn22:5823:00Right Time5 km
4Yelahanka Jn.23:1823:20Right Time18 km
5Dodballapur23:3923:40Right Time38 km
6Gauribidanur00:2800:30Right Time78 km
7Hindupur01:0301:05Right Time101 km
8Penukonda01:3901:40Right Time138 km
9Dharmavaram Jn03:1003:15Right Time191 km
10Anantapur04:1904:20Right Time225 km
11Gooty Jn05:3905:40Right Time281 km
12Guntakal Jn06:2006:25Right Time310 km
13Nagarur07:0507:06Right Time352 km
14Adoni07:1807:20Right Time362 km
15Kupgal07:3907:40Right Time376 km
16Kosgi07:4907:50Right Time390 km
17Manthralayam Road08:0008:05Right Time403 km
18Matmari08:1908:20Right Time414 km
19Raichur08:4808:50Right Time431 km
20Krishna09:0809:10Right Time456 km
21Saidapur09:2309:25Right Time476 km
22Yadgir09:4809:50Right Time500 km
23Nalwar10:0910:10Right Time525 km
24Halakatta10:2810:30Right Time537 km
25Chittapur11:1911:20Right Time552 km
26Malkhaid Road11:2911:30Right Time561 km
27Seram11:3911:40Right Time574 km
28Kurgunta11:5912:00Right Time582 km
29Tandur12:2912:30Right Time607 km
30Vikarabad Jn13:2513:35Right Time648 km
31Zahirabad14:2914:30Right Time708 km
32Bidar15:0815:10Right Time739 km
33Bhalki15:3915:40Right Time777 km
34Kamalnagar16:0416:05Right Time801 km
35Udgir16:2416:25Right Time820 km
36Latur Road16:5917:00Right Time853 km
37Janwal17:1417:15Right Time864 km
38Pangaon17:3917:40Right Time880 km
39Parli Vaijnath19:0019:10Right Time916 km
40Gangakher19:5920:00Right Time945 km
41Parbhani Jn20:5320:55Right Time980 km
42Purna Jn21:5822:00Right Time1008 km
43H Sahib Nanded23:30Right Time1039 km