Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

16630 MALABAR EXPRESS Running status

Select your arrival / departure station
Select your arrival / departure date
Mangalore Central-MAQ
EExpected18:15 22 Apr 2018
PDelayRight Time
Last Update
Yet to start
1Mangalore Central18:15Right TimeYet to start
2Ullal18:3318:34Right Time8 km
3Manjeshwar18:4118:42Right Time16 km
4Uppala18:4918:50Right Time23 km
5Kumbla18:5919:00Right Time33 km
6Kasaragod19:0919:10Right Time45 km
7Kotikulam19:1919:20Right Time55 km
8Bekal Fort19:2519:26Right Time60 km
9Kanhangad19:3819:40Right Time68 km
10Nileshwar19:4919:50Right Time78 km
11Charvattur19:5619:58Right Time83 km
12Trikarpur20:0420:05Right Time91 km
13Payyanur20:1020:12Right Time97 km
14Elimala20:1920:20Right Time102 km
15Payangadi20:2820:30Right Time109 km
16Kannapuram20:3920:40Right Time117 km
17Valapattinam20:4720:48Right Time124 km
18Kannur (Cannanore)21:0521:10Right Time131 km
19Thalassery (Tellicherry)21:2821:30Right Time152 km
20Mahe21:3921:40Right Time161 km
21Vadakara (Badagara)21:4921:50Right Time174 km
22Quilandi22:0922:10Right Time196 km
23Kozhikkode (Calicut)22:5523:00Right Time220 km
24Ferok23:1423:15Right Time230 km
25Parpanangadi23:3423:35Right Time245 km
26Tanur23:4423:45Right Time253 km
27Tirur23:5323:55Right Time261 km
28Kuttippuram00:1300:15Right Time276 km
29Pattambi00:3300:35Right Time295 km
30Shoranur Jn01:0501:15Right Time306 km
31Thrisur02:0302:05Right Time339 km
32Irinjalakuda02:2702:28Right Time363 km
33Chalakudi02:3402:35Right Time369 km
34Angamali02:5402:55Right Time385 km
35Aluva (Alwaye)03:0503:07Right Time394 km
36Ernakulam Town03:4003:45Right Time411 km
37Piravam Road04:2004:21Right Time442 km
38Kottayam04:5004:53Right Time473 km
39Changanaseri05:1905:20Right Time491 km
40Tiruvalla05:3005:31Right Time499 km
41Chengannur05:4105:43Right Time508 km
42Mavelikara05:5305:54Right Time521 km
43Kayankulam06:0506:07Right Time528 km
44Karunagapalli06:2006:21Right Time542 km
45Sasthankotta06:3206:33Right Time550 km
46Kollam Jn07:0507:10Right Time569 km
47Paravur07:2407:25Right Time582 km
48Varkala07:3907:40Right Time593 km
49Kadakavur07:5507:56Right Time602 km
50Chirayinkil08:0008:01Right Time605 km
51Murukkampuzha08:1008:11Right Time612 km
52Kazhakuttam08:2608:27Right Time620 km
53Trivandrum Pettah09:0009:01Right Time631 km
54Thiruvananthapuram Central09:10Right Time634 km