Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

17480 TPTY PURI EXP Running status

Right Time
Yet to start
Updated21 Jun 2018 2:15
1Tirupati10:35Right TimeYet to start
2Renigunta Jn10:5010:55Right Time10 km
3Sri Kalahasti11:1411:16Right Time33 km
4Venkatagiri11:3911:40Right Time57 km
5Vendodu11:5912:00Right Time74 km
6Gudur Jn13:0013:05Right Time93 km
7Nellore13:3013:32Right Time131 km
8Bitragunta14:0114:02Right Time165 km
9Kavali14:1914:20Right Time182 km
10Singarayakonda14:4514:46Right Time219 km
11Tanguturu14:5514:56Right Time229 km
12Ongole15:2115:22Right Time247 km
13Ammanabrolu15:3915:40Right Time262 km
14Chinna Ganjam15:5115:52Right Time276 km
15Vetapalem16:0216:03Right Time289 km
16Chirala16:1016:11Right Time297 km
17Bapatla16:2316:24Right Time312 km
18Nidubrolu16:4216:43Right Time332 km
19Tsunduru16:5216:53Right Time343 km
20Tenali Jn17:0917:10Right Time354 km
21Duggirala17:2417:25Right Time364 km
22Vijayawada Jn18:3018:45Right Time386 km
23Gudivada Jn19:5419:55Right Time428 km
24Kaikolur20:3220:33Right Time457 km
25Akividu20:5320:55Right Time474 km
26Bhimavaram Town21:2921:30Right Time491 km
27Attili21:5922:00Right Time510 km
28Tanuku22:1922:20Right Time521 km
29Nidadavolu Jn23:0823:09Right Time537 km
30Kovvur23:2623:27Right Time552 km
31Rajamundry23:4923:50Right Time560 km
32Dwarapudi00:0600:07Right Time580 km
33Anaparti00:1200:13Right Time584 km
34Samalkot Jn00:5901:00Right Time610 km
35Pithapuram01:0901:10Right Time622 km
36Annavaram01:2901:30Right Time647 km
37Tuni01:4401:45Right Time664 km
38Ellamanchiii02:1902:20Right Time703 km
39Anakapalle03:0803:10Right Time727 km
40Duvvada04:0104:02Right Time743 km
41Visakhapatnam04:4005:00Right Time761 km
42Simhachalam05:1505:17Right Time769 km
43Kottavalasa05:3205:34Right Time787 km
44Vizianagram Jn06:0206:07Right Time822 km
45Garividi06:2706:29Right Time846 km
46Chipurupalli06:3506:37Right Time852 km
47Sigadam06:4706:49Right Time865 km
48Ponduru06:5706:59Right Time876 km
49Dusi07:0807:10Right Time884 km
50Srikakulam Road07:2507:30Right Time891 km
51Tilaru07:4307:45Right Time911 km
52Kotabommali07:5607:58Right Time924 km
53Naupada Jn08:1008:12Right Time938 km
54Pundi08:2308:25Right Time951 km
55Palasa09:0009:05Right Time964 km
56Mandasa Road09:1709:18Right Time977 km
57Sompeta09:3009:32Right Time995 km
58Ichchapuram09:4509:47Right Time1013 km
59Brahmapur10:1010:15Right Time1038 km
60Chatrapur10:3010:32Right Time1059 km
61Ganjam10:4010:42Right Time1068 km
62Rambha10:5710:59Right Time1085 km
63Khallikot11:0811:10Right Time1096 km
64Chilka11:1811:20Right Time1106 km
65Balugaon11:3011:32Right Time1114 km
66Gangadharpur11:4311:45Right Time1127 km
67Kuhuri11:5311:55Right Time1134 km
68Kalupara Ghat12:0212:04Right Time1141 km
69Bhusandpur12:1412:16Right Time1151 km
70Nirakarpur12:2212:24Right Time1159 km
71Khurda Road Jn13:0013:35Right Time1184 km
72Sakhi Gopal14:0814:10Right Time1211 km
73Puri14:40Right Time1228 km