Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

17603 KCG YPR EXP Running status

Select your arrival / departure station
Select your arrival / departure date
EExpected21:05 23 Apr 2018
PDelayRight Time
Last Update
Yet to start
1Kacheguda21:05Right TimeYet to start
2Shadnagar21:4921:50Right Time51 km
3Mahbubnagar22:3622:38Right Time105 km
4Gadwal23:4423:45Right Time180 km
5Kurnool Town00:5000:52Right Time236 km
6Dhone Jn02:0002:05Right Time289 km
7Maddikera02:2903:00Right Time346 km
8Guntakal Jn03:3003:40Right Time358 km
9Gooty Jn04:0804:10Right Time386 km
10Anantapur05:0805:10Right Time443 km
11Dharmavaram Jn06:1506:20Right Time477 km
12Sri Sathya Sai Prasanti Nilayam06:5807:00Right Time510 km
13Penukonda07:1907:20Right Time530 km
14Hindupur07:5307:55Right Time567 km
15Gauribidanur08:1808:20Right Time590 km
16Dodballapur09:0909:10Right Time630 km
17Yelahanka Jn.09:4309:45Right Time650 km
18Yasvantpur Jn10:30Right Time663 km