Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

18237 CHATTISGARH EXP Running status

Departure14:15 Right Time
Platform 3
Yet to start
Updated19 Sep 2018 2:15
1Bilaspur Jn14:15Right TimeYet to start
2Belha14:3514:37Right Time16 km
3Bhatapara14:5815:00Right Time46 km
4Hathbandh15:1215:14Right Time62 km
5Tilda15:2315:25Right Time72 km
6Raipur Jn16:1016:20Right Time110 km
7Bhilai Power House16:4416:46Right Time138 km
8Durg17:1017:15Right Time147 km
9Raj Nandgaon17:3617:38Right Time177 km
10Dongargarh18:0318:05Right Time208 km
11Salekasa18:4018:42Right Time244 km
12Amgaon18:5518:57Right Time258 km
13Gondia Jn19:2219:27Right Time281 km
14Tirora19:4919:51Right Time311 km
15Tumsar Road20:0820:10Right Time331 km
16Bhandara Road20:2520:27Right Time349 km
17Kamptee21:0121:03Right Time397 km
18Nagpur21:4022:05Right Time411 km
19Katol22:4922:50Right Time471 km
20Narkher23:0923:10Right Time496 km
21Pandhurna23:2923:30Right Time515 km
22Multai00:2100:22Right Time555 km
23Amla Jn00:4501:20Right Time578 km
24Betul01:4601:47Right Time601 km
25Ghoradongri02:3002:31Right Time638 km
26Itarsi Jn04:0504:15Right Time708 km
27Hoshangabad04:3604:38Right Time726 km
28Obaidulla Ganj05:2405:26Right Time764 km
29Habibganj05:5005:52Right Time794 km
30Bhopal Jn06:1506:20Right Time800 km
31Vidisha07:0707:09Right Time853 km
32Ganj Basoda07:3907:41Right Time892 km
33Mandi Bamora08:2508:27Right Time921 km
34Bina Jn09:1509:20Right Time938 km
35Dhaura09:4809:50Right Time972 km
36Jakhlaun10:0310:05Right Time984 km
37Lalitpur10:2310:25Right Time1001 km
38Talbahat11:0011:02Right Time1040 km
39Basai11:1511:17Right Time1053 km
40Babina11:4111:43Right Time1065 km
41Jhansi Jn12:2012:30Right Time1089 km
42Datia12:4812:50Right Time1114 km
43Sonagir12:5813:00Right Time1125 km
44Dabra13:1813:20Right Time1144 km
45Gwalior Jn13:5514:00Right Time1186 km
46Banmore14:1814:20Right Time1206 km
47Morena14:3514:40Right Time1225 km
48Dhaulpur15:2615:28Right Time1252 km
49Agra Cantt16:2516:30Right Time1305 km
50Raja Ki Mandi16:3816:40Right Time1309 km
51Mathura Jn17:2317:28Right Time1359 km
52Chata17:5017:52Right Time1389 km
53Kosi Kalan18:0318:05Right Time1400 km
54Palwal19:0819:10Right Time1442 km
55Ballabgarh19:2819:30Right Time1463 km
56Faridabad19:4119:43Right Time1471 km
57Hazrat Nizamuddin20:2020:35Right Time1492 km
58Sahibabad21:0821:10Right Time1513 km
59Ghaziabad21:3021:32Right Time1519 km
60Muradnagar21:4821:50Right Time1537 km
61Modinagar21:5922:01Right Time1547 km
62Meerut City Jn22:2222:27Right Time1567 km
63Meerut Cant22:3222:34Right Time1571 km
64Khatauli22:5722:59Right Time1600 km
65Muzaffarnagar23:1523:17Right Time1622 km
66Deoband23:3523:37Right Time1646 km
67Saharanpur00:3500:50Right Time1680 km
68Yamunanagar Jagadhri01:1701:19Right Time1710 km
69Jagadhri Workshop01:2601:28Right Time1715 km
70Barara01:4401:46Right Time1737 km
71Ambala Cant Jn02:2302:30Right Time1761 km
72Ambala City02:4102:43Right Time1769 km
73Rajpura Jn02:5803:00Right Time1789 km
74Sirhind Jn03:2803:30Right Time1815 km
75Mandi Gobind Garh03:3603:38Right Time1824 km
76Khanna03:4703:49Right Time1833 km
77Ludhiana Jn04:3604:46Right Time1875 km
78Phillaur Jn05:0305:05Right Time1889 km
79Phagwara Jn05:2305:25Right Time1911 km
80Jalandhar Cant05:4505:47Right Time1927 km
81Jalandhar City06:0006:05Right Time1932 km
82Kartarpur06:1806:20Right Time1947 km
83Beas06:4606:48Right Time1968 km
84Jandiala07:0607:08Right Time1992 km
85Amritsar Jn08:10Right Time2011 km