Spot Train

18239 GAD NGP EXP Running status

Departure17:55 Right Time
Platform 1
Yet to start
Updated20 Oct 2018 2:15
1Gevra Road17:55Right TimeYet to start
2Korba18:1018:15Right Time8 km
3Urga18:2218:23Right Time16 km
4Saragbundia18:2918:30Right Time23 km
5Madwarani18:3718:38Right Time29 km
6Kothari Road18:4318:44Right Time33 km
7Balpur18:4918:50Right Time38 km
8Champa19:0419:06Right Time46 km
9Janjgir Naila19:1519:17Right Time57 km
10Kapan H19:2419:25Right Time63 km
11Akaltara19:3119:33Right Time72 km
12Kotmi Sonar H19:3919:40Right Time78 km
13Jairamnagar19:4919:51Right Time85 km
14Bilaspur Jn20:1520:30Right Time99 km
15Belha20:5020:52Right Time114 km
16Bhatapara21:1521:17Right Time145 km
17Tilda21:3521:37Right Time171 km
18Raipur Jn22:2022:30Right Time209 km
19Bhilai22:5122:53Right Time232 km
20Bhilai Power House23:0023:01Right Time237 km
21Durg23:3523:40Right Time246 km
22Raj Nandgaon00:0200:04Right Time275 km
23Dongargarh00:2800:30Right Time307 km
24Amgaon01:1601:18Right Time357 km
25Gondia Jn01:4501:50Right Time380 km
26Tirora02:0902:11Right Time409 km
27Tumsar Road02:2902:31Right Time430 km
28Bhandara Road02:5102:53Right Time448 km
29Kamptee03:3003:35Right Time496 km
30Itwari05:10Right Time506 km