Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

18409 SRIJAGANNATHEXP Running status

Select your arrival / departure station
Select your arrival / departure date
Howrah Jn-HWH
EExpected19:00 21 Apr 2018
PDelayRight Time
Last Update
Yet to start
1Howrah Jn19:00Right TimeYet to start
2Mecheda19:5619:58Right Time58 km
3Kharagpur Jn20:5020:55Right Time117 km
4Belda21:2421:26Right Time155 km
5Dantan21:4121:43Right Time171 km
6Jaleswar21:5822:00Right Time188 km
7Amarda Road22:1422:16Right Time202 km
8Basta22:2522:26Right Time208 km
9Rupsa Jn22:3822:40Right Time217 km
10Balasore23:0023:05Right Time235 km
11Soro23:3023:32Right Time269 km
12Bhadrakh00:1500:17Right Time297 km
13Jajpur Keonjhar Road00:4600:48Right Time340 km
14Kapilas Road01:2601:27Right Time397 km
15Cuttack01:4501:50Right Time409 km
16Barang02:0702:08Right Time420 km
17Bhubaneswar02:3002:35Right Time436 km
18Khurda Road Jn03:1503:20Right Time455 km
19Sakhi Gopal03:4203:44Right Time481 km
20Puri04:35Right Time498 km