Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

18477 UTKAL EXPRESS Running status

Departure20:50 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated19 Aug 2018 2:15
1Puri20:50Right TimeYet to start
2Sakhi Gopal21:0821:10Right Time16 km
3Khurda Road Jn21:4521:50Right Time43 km
4Bhubaneswar22:1822:23Right Time62 km
5Cuttack22:5823:03Right Time89 km
6Jajpur Keonjhar Road00:0100:03Right Time157 km
7Bhadrakh00:4800:50Right Time200 km
8Soro01:1201:14Right Time229 km
9Balasore01:4001:45Right Time262 km
10Basta02:0502:07Right Time290 km
11Jaleswar02:2302:25Right Time309 km
12Hijli03:1803:20Right Time374 km
13Chakulia04:2904:30Right Time441 km
14Ghatsila04:5504:56Right Time472 km
15Tatanagar Jn05:5006:00Right Time508 km
16Sini Jn06:2906:30Right Time535 km
17Rajkharsawan Jn06:4906:50Right Time550 km
18Chakradharpur07:1707:27Right Time571 km
19Goilkera07:5107:52Right Time604 km
20Manoharpur08:2208:23Right Time632 km
21Bisra08:4608:47Right Time657 km
22Bondamunda Jn08:5708:58Right Time667 km
23Rourkela09:1509:30Right Time670 km
24Rajgangpur09:5709:58Right Time700 km
25Bamra10:2610:27Right Time735 km
26Jharsuguda Jn11:3011:40Right Time771 km
27Brajarajnagar11:4811:50Right Time784 km
28Belpahar11:5912:01Right Time793 km
29Raigarh12:3912:44Right Time844 km
30Kharsia13:1013:12Right Time878 km
31Sakti13:2313:25Right Time894 km
32Baradwar13:3813:40Right Time909 km
33Champa13:5714:02Right Time924 km
34Janjgir Naila14:1314:15Right Time935 km
35Akaltara14:2714:29Right Time950 km
36Bilaspur Jn15:2015:35Right Time977 km
37Kargi Road16:0516:07Right Time1009 km
38Belgahna16:2816:30Right Time1024 km
39Pendra Road17:4017:45Right Time1078 km
40Anuppur Jn18:3518:40Right Time1128 km
41Amlai18:5118:53Right Time1140 km
42Burhar19:0219:04Right Time1149 km
43Shahdol19:3519:40Right Time1169 km
44Birsinghpur20:1620:18Right Time1206 km
45Nowrozabad20:2620:28Right Time1213 km
46Umaria20:5120:56Right Time1236 km
47Chandia Road21:1421:16Right Time1255 km
48Katni Murwara22:5523:10Right Time1294 km
49Damoh00:2800:30Right Time1403 km
50Patharia00:5400:56Right Time1430 km
51Saugor01:4701:50Right Time1481 km
52Khurai02:3802:40Right Time1534 km
53Malkhedi (Bina)03:2803:30Right Time1552 km
54Lalitpur04:5404:55Right Time1614 km
55Talbahat05:1705:18Right Time1654 km
56Babina05:4205:43Right Time1679 km
57Jhansi Jn06:3006:40Right Time1703 km
58Datia07:0007:02Right Time1728 km
59Dabra07:2507:26Right Time1758 km
60Gwalior Jn08:0008:05Right Time1800 km
61Morena09:1209:13Right Time1839 km
62Dhaulpur09:4609:48Right Time1866 km
63Agra Cantt10:4510:50Right Time1918 km
64Raja Ki Mandi10:5811:00Right Time1922 km
65Mathura Jn11:4511:50Right Time1972 km
66Kosi Kalan12:1812:20Right Time2013 km
67Faridabad13:4313:45Right Time2085 km
68Hazrat Nizamuddin14:4015:00Right Time2106 km
69Ghaziabad15:4815:50Right Time2133 km
70Meerut City Jn16:2816:30Right Time2180 km
71Meerut Cant16:3516:37Right Time2185 km
72Muzaffarnagar17:3317:35Right Time2236 km
73Deoband18:0718:09Right Time2260 km
74Tapri Jn19:1319:15Right Time2287 km
75Roorkee19:5520:00Right Time2319 km
76Haridwar Jn21:00Right Time2361 km