Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

18645 EAST COAST EXP Running status

Departure11:45 Right Time
Platform 22
Yet to start
Updated17 Jul 2018 2:15
1Howrah Jn11:45Right TimeYet to start
2Mecheda12:3812:40Right Time58 km
3Panskura12:5312:55Right Time73 km
4Kharagpur Jn13:4713:52Right Time118 km
5Belda14:2114:23Right Time155 km
6Jaleswar14:4914:50Right Time188 km
7Basta15:0815:10Right Time208 km
8Rupsa Jn15:2315:25Right Time218 km
9Balasore15:4515:50Right Time236 km
10Soro16:1316:15Right Time269 km
11Markona16:2816:30Right Time284 km
12Bhadrakh17:1317:15Right Time298 km
13Baitarni Road17:3817:39Right Time329 km
14Korai17:4517:46Right Time336 km
15Jajpur Keonjhar Road17:5217:54Right Time341 km
16Dhanmandal18:2118:22Right Time377 km
17Cuttack18:5519:00Right Time409 km
18Barang19:2719:28Right Time421 km
19Bhubaneswar19:3519:40Right Time436 km
20Khurda Road Jn20:1520:35Right Time455 km
21Nirakarpur20:5620:57Right Time481 km
22Kalupara Ghat21:1021:11Right Time498 km
23Balugaon21:3121:33Right Time526 km
24Chilka21:4021:42Right Time533 km
25Khallikot21:5621:58Right Time543 km
26Chatrapur22:2722:29Right Time580 km
27Brahmapur22:5022:55Right Time602 km
28Ichchapuram23:1623:18Right Time626 km
29Sompeta23:3123:32Right Time644 km
30Palasa00:2300:25Right Time676 km
31Naupada Jn00:4500:47Right Time701 km
32Srikakulam Road01:2301:25Right Time749 km
33Chipurupalli01:5301:55Right Time787 km
34Vizianagram Jn02:2502:30Right Time818 km
35Kottavalasa02:5803:00Right Time853 km
36Simhachalam03:1503:17Right Time871 km
37Visakhapatnam03:4504:05Right Time879 km
38Duvvada04:3504:37Right Time896 km
39Anakapalle04:5905:00Right Time912 km
40Ellamanchiii05:1905:20Right Time936 km
41Tuni05:5906:00Right Time976 km
42Annavaram06:0906:10Right Time993 km
43Pithapuram06:2906:30Right Time1017 km
44Samalkot Jn06:4406:45Right Time1029 km
45Dwarapudi07:1407:15Right Time1060 km
46Rajamundry08:0008:02Right Time1080 km
47Nidadavolu Jn08:2408:25Right Time1102 km
48Tadepalligudem08:3908:40Right Time1122 km
49Eluru09:0909:10Right Time1170 km
50Vijayawada Jn10:5511:15Right Time1229 km
51Khammam12:2812:30Right Time1329 km
52Mahbubabad13:1413:15Right Time1376 km
53Warangal14:0814:10Right Time1436 km
54Kazipet Jn14:2814:30Right Time1456 km
55Jangaon15:2415:25Right Time1504 km
56Aler15:3715:38Right Time1519 km
57Bhongir15:5715:58Right Time1542 km
58Secunderabad Jn17:1017:15Right Time1596 km
59Hyderabad Decan17:55Right Time1604 km