Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

19015 SAURASHTRA EXP Running status

Select your arrival / departure station
Select your arrival / departure date
Mumbai Central-MMCT
EExpected08:20 25 May 2018
PDelayRight Time
Last Update
Yet to start
1Mumbai Central08:20Right TimeYet to start
2Dadar Wr08:3008:32Right Time5 km
3Borivali08:5909:02Right Time29 km
4Vasai Road09:2509:27Right Time47 km
5Virar09:3609:38Right Time55 km
6Saphale09:5509:57Right Time72 km
7Palghar10:0910:11Right Time86 km
8Boisar10:2110:23Right Time98 km
9Dahanu Road10:4410:45Right Time119 km
10Gholwad10:5610:57Right Time130 km
11Umargam Road11:0511:07Right Time139 km
12Sanjan11:1511:17Right Time144 km
13Bhilad11:2511:29Right Time156 km
14Vapi11:3711:42Right Time169 km
15Udvada11:5411:56Right Time177 km
16Pardi12:0212:04Right Time183 km
17Valsad12:1912:24Right Time193 km
18Bilimora Jn12:4212:44Right Time211 km
19Amalsad12:5012:52Right Time217 km
20Navsari13:0213:07Right Time232 km
21Maroli13:1913:20Right Time241 km
22Udhna Jn13:3613:38Right Time258 km
23Surat14:1014:15Right Time262 km
24Sayan14:2914:30Right Time275 km
25Kim14:3914:40Right Time285 km
26Kosamba Jn14:4914:50Right Time293 km
27Panoli14:5814:59Right Time301 km
28Ankleshwar Jn15:1615:18Right Time311 km
29Bharuch Jn15:3115:33Right Time321 km
30Nabipur15:4515:46Right Time333 km
31Palej15:5615:58Right Time346 km
32Miyagam Karjan Jn16:1116:12Right Time361 km
33Itola16:2316:24Right Time373 km
34Vishvamitri Jn16:4216:44Right Time388 km
35Vadodara Jn16:5517:00Right Time391 km
36Vasad Jn17:2117:23Right Time411 km
37Anand Jn17:4017:42Right Time427 km
38Kanjari Boriyavi17:5117:52Right Time434 km
39Nadiad Jn18:0118:03Right Time445 km
40Mahemadavad Kheda Road18:1818:19Right Time462 km
41Barejadi Nandej18:4518:46Right Time474 km
42Maninagar19:2119:23Right Time487 km
43Ahmedabad Jn19:4520:05Right Time490 km
44Sabarmati Jn20:1420:16Right Time496 km
45Chandlodiya20:2320:25Right Time502 km
46Ambli Road20:3020:32Right Time507 km
47Sanand20:4320:45Right Time519 km
48Chharodi20:5620:58Right Time531 km
49Jakhvada21:1021:12Right Time544 km
50Viramgam Jn21:3821:40Right Time556 km
51Surendranagar22:4522:47Right Time620 km
52Than Jn23:2423:26Right Time668 km
53Wankaner Jn23:5123:53Right Time695 km
54Rajkot Jn00:4900:54Right Time737 km
55Hapa02:0302:05Right Time813 km
56Jamnagar02:1702:22Right Time821 km
57Lalpur Jam03:4203:43Right Time867 km
58Gop Jam03:5904:00Right Time884 km
59Bhanvad04:1704:18Right Time903 km
60Wansjaliya Jn04:3604:37Right Time921 km
61Sakhpur04:4304:44Right Time928 km
62Ranavav04:5404:55Right Time942 km
63Porbandar05:35Right Time955 km