Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

19016 SAURASHTRA EXP Running status

Select your arrival / departure station
Select your arrival / departure date
EExpected21:05 22 Apr 2018
PDelayRight Time
Last Update
Yet to start
1Porbandar21:05Right TimeYet to start
2Ranavav21:1921:20Right Time13 km
3Sakhpur21:3221:33Right Time26 km
4Wansjaliya Jn21:4321:44Right Time33 km
5Bhanvad21:5922:00Right Time52 km
6Gop Jam22:1722:18Right Time70 km
7Lalpur Jam22:3622:37Right Time88 km
8Jamnagar23:4923:51Right Time132 km
9Hapa00:0600:08Right Time141 km
10Rajkot Jn01:2501:30Right Time217 km
11Wankaner Jn02:1702:19Right Time259 km
12Than Jn02:4402:46Right Time285 km
13Surendranagar03:2203:24Right Time333 km
14Viramgam Jn04:3104:33Right Time398 km
15Jakhvada04:4404:46Right Time409 km
16Chharodi04:5604:58Right Time423 km
17Sanand05:0705:09Right Time435 km
18Ambli Road05:1805:20Right Time446 km
19Chandlodiya05:2605:28Right Time452 km
20Sabarmati Jn05:3505:37Right Time458 km
21Ahmedabad Jn06:1006:40Right Time463 km
22Maninagar06:4606:48Right Time466 km
23Barejadi Nandej07:0907:11Right Time480 km
24Mahemadavad Kheda Road07:2107:23Right Time491 km
25Nadiad Jn07:5808:00Right Time509 km
26Kanjari Boriyavi08:1108:12Right Time519 km
27Anand Jn08:2508:27Right Time527 km
28Vasad Jn08:4908:51Right Time542 km
29Vadodara Jn09:2509:35Right Time563 km
30Vishvamitri Jn09:4209:44Right Time566 km
31Itola09:5809:59Right Time581 km
32Miyagam Karjan Jn10:1010:11Right Time592 km
33Palej10:2210:24Right Time608 km
34Nabipur10:4210:43Right Time621 km
35Bharuch Jn10:5610:58Right Time633 km
36Ankleshwar Jn11:1011:12Right Time642 km
37Panoli11:2211:23Right Time652 km
38Kosamba Jn11:3111:32Right Time660 km
39Kim11:4111:43Right Time668 km
40Sayan11:5311:54Right Time678 km
41Surat12:2012:30Right Time692 km
42Udhna Jn12:4612:48Right Time696 km
43Maroli12:5713:04Right Time713 km
44Navsari13:1813:20Right Time721 km
45Amalsad13:3213:34Right Time737 km
46Bilimora Jn13:4113:43Right Time742 km
47Valsad14:1514:20Right Time760 km
48Pardi14:2914:31Right Time771 km
49Udvada14:3914:41Right Time776 km
50Vapi14:4914:58Right Time784 km
51Bhilad15:1615:18Right Time797 km
52Sanjan15:2815:29Right Time809 km
53Umargam Road15:3115:38Right Time814 km
54Gholwad15:5315:55Right Time824 km
55Dahanu Road16:1116:13Right Time835 km
56Boisar16:2916:31Right Time856 km
57Palghar16:4116:45Right Time867 km
58Saphale17:0417:06Right Time882 km
59Virar17:3017:32Right Time898 km
60Borivali18:0518:07Right Time924 km
61Dadar Wr18:3818:42Right Time948 km
62Mumbai Central19:15Right Time954 km