Spot Train

19116 BHUJ DDR EXP Running status

Departure22:25 Right Time
Platform 1
Yet to start
Updated13 Nov 2018 10:15
1Bhuj22:25Right TimeYet to start
2Anjar22:5823:00Right Time42 km
3Adipur23:0923:11Right Time49 km
4Gandhidham Jn23:3023:55Right Time58 km
5Bhachau00:2300:25Right Time95 km
6Samakhiali Jn00:4600:48Right Time111 km
7Maliya Miyana Jn01:2001:22Right Time151 km
8Halvad01:5501:57Right Time196 km
9Dhrangandhra02:2602:28Right Time227 km
10Viramgam Jn03:4803:50Right Time293 km
11Ahmedabad Jn05:1505:35Right Time358 km
12Maninagar05:4305:45Right Time362 km
13Nadiad Jn06:2306:25Right Time404 km
14Anand Jn06:4406:45Right Time422 km
15Vadodara Jn07:3407:39Right Time458 km
16Vishvamitri Jn07:4507:46Right Time461 km
17Miyagam Karjan Jn08:1408:15Right Time488 km
18Palej08:2708:28Right Time503 km
19Bharuch Jn08:4908:51Right Time528 km
20Ankleshwar Jn09:0009:02Right Time538 km
21Kosamba Jn09:1609:17Right Time556 km
22Surat09:5209:55Right Time587 km
23Navsari10:1610:18Right Time616 km
24Bilimora Jn10:3310:35Right Time637 km
25Valsad10:5510:57Right Time656 km
26Vapi11:1511:17Right Time680 km
27Dahanu Road11:5211:54Right Time730 km
28Borivali13:0713:10Right Time820 km
29Dadar Wr13:45Right Time844 km