Spot Train

19226 JAT BTI EXP Running status

Departure21:25 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated16 Dec 2018 10:15
1Jammu Tawi21:25Right TimeYet to start
2Vijaypur Jammu21:4321:45Right Time21 km
3Samba22:0022:02Right Time32 km
4Hira Nagar22:1622:18Right Time47 km
5Kathua22:4622:48Right Time76 km
6Pathankot Jn23:3023:50Right Time100 km
7Gurdaspur00:2800:30Right Time135 km
8Dhariwal00:4300:45Right Time149 km
9Batala Jn01:0501:07Right Time168 km
10Verka Jn01:3501:37Right Time198 km
11Amritsar Jn02:0502:30Right Time206 km
12Beas02:5803:00Right Time249 km
13Jalandhar City04:0004:25Right Time285 km
14Kapurthala04:4504:47Right Time306 km
15Rail Coach Factory Halt04:5504:56Right Time312 km
16Sultanpur Lodi05:1305:15Right Time331 km
17Lohian Khas Jn05:2405:26Right Time337 km
18Makhu05:4605:48Right Time361 km
19Mallanwala Khas06:1006:12Right Time379 km
20Firozpur Cantt Jn07:0507:25Right Time402 km
21Faridkot07:5808:00Right Time435 km
22Kot Kapura Jn08:2008:22Right Time447 km
23Gangsar Jaitu08:3608:38Right Time463 km
24Bhatinda Jn09:40Right Time490 km