Spot Train

19707 AMRAPUR ARAVALI Running status

Departure20:55 Right Time
Platform 5
Yet to start
Updated19 Oct 2018 2:15
1Bandra Terminus20:55Right TimeYet to start
2Andheri21:0921:12Right Time7 km
3Borivali21:2821:32Right Time19 km
4Dahanu Road22:4522:47Right Time108 km
5Vapi23:2023:22Right Time159 km
6Navsari00:0900:11Right Time222 km
7Surat00:4700:52Right Time251 km
8Ankleshwar Jn01:2601:28Right Time301 km
9Bharuch Jn01:4101:43Right Time310 km
10Vadodara Jn02:4002:45Right Time380 km
11Anand Jn03:1603:18Right Time416 km
12Nadiad Jn03:3303:35Right Time435 km
13Ahmedabad Jn04:3004:50Right Time480 km
14Sabarmati Bg05:1405:16Right Time486 km
15Kalol05:3505:37Right Time507 km
16Mahesana Jn06:4206:44Right Time549 km
17Unjha07:0407:06Right Time570 km
18Siddhapur07:4807:50Right Time584 km
19Chhapi08:0208:04Right Time597 km
20Palanpur Jn08:3808:43Right Time614 km
21Abu Road09:3009:40Right Time666 km
22Swarupganj10:0310:05Right Time692 km
23PDWA10:1910:21Right Time710 km
24Nana10:3510:37Right Time727 km
25Mori Bera10:4910:51Right Time740 km
26Jawai Bandh11:0111:03Right Time749 km
27Falna11:1811:20Right Time765 km
28Rani11:3211:34Right Time780 km
29Jawali11:4611:48Right Time795 km
30Somesar11:5611:58Right Time804 km
31Marwar Jn12:3512:40Right Time832 km
32Sojat Road12:5813:00Right Time852 km
33Beawar14:1614:18Right Time919 km
34Ajmer Jn16:2516:35Right Time971 km
35Kishangarh17:0117:03Right Time1000 km
36Naraina17:3417:36Right Time1041 km
37Phulera Jn17:5017:52Right Time1051 km
38Asalpur Jobner18:0518:06Right Time1069 km
39Jaipur19:00Right Time1106 km