Spot Train

19707 AMRAPUR ARAVALI Running status

Arrival12:58 Right Time
Departure13:00 Right Time
Platform 1
Departed from Dhanakya at 21:03, 235 kms. ahead of Sojat Road
Running Late 2 hr, 32 mins
Train is diverted between Vadodara Jn and Ajmer Jn
Updated20 Nov 2018 21:04
1Bandra Terminus20:55Right TimeDeparted
2Andheri21:1221:15Late 3mDeparted
3Borivali21:3221:36Late 4m
4Dahanu Road22:5122:53Late 6mDeparted
5Vapi23:3123:33Late 11mDeparted
6Navsari00:1100:13Late 2mDeparted
7Surat00:4700:52Right TimeDeparted
8Ankleshwar Jn01:2701:30Late 2mDeparted
9Bharuch Jn01:3901:45Late 2mDeparted
10Vadodara Jn02:4002:47Late 2mDeparted
11Anand Jn03:1603:18Right Time
12Nadiad Jn03:3303:35Right Time
13Ahmedabad Jn04:3004:50Right Time
14Sabarmati Bg05:1405:16Right Time
15Kalol05:3505:37Right Time
16Mahesana Jn06:4206:44Right Time
17Unjha07:0407:06Right Time
18Siddhapur07:4807:50Right Time
19Chhapi08:0208:04Right Time
20Palanpur Jn08:3808:43Right Time
21Abu Road09:3009:40Right Time
22Swarupganj10:0310:05Right Time
23Pindwara10:1910:21Right Time
24Nana10:3510:37Right Time
25Mori Bera10:4910:51Right Time
26Jawai Bandh11:0111:03Right Time
27Falna11:1811:20Right Time
28Rani11:3211:34Right Time
29Jawali11:4611:48Right Time
30Somesar11:5611:58Right Time
31Marwar Jn12:3512:40Right Time
32Sojat Road12:5813:00Right Time
Arrival in 15 hr 42 min
Platform 1
33Beawar14:1614:18Right Time
34Ajmer Jn16:1516:45Late 10mDeparted
35Kishangarh17:3219:21Late 2h 18mDeparted
36Naraina19:5419:55Late 2h 19mDeparted
37Phulera Jn20:0920:15Late 2h 23mDeparted
38Asalpur Jobner20:3720:38Late 2h 32mDeparted
39Dhanakya21:0321:03No StoppageDeparted 12 min ago updated
40Jaipur21:31Late 2h 31m19 km away