Spot Train
Find Train

30112 BP MJT LOCAL बर्राक्पोरे मजेर्हत लोकल

Barrackpore to Majerhat बेरकपुर से मजेर्हत


1Barrackpore First17.20001
2Titagarh 17.2217.23121
3Khardaha 17.2517.26141
4Sodepur 17.2917.30171
5Agarpara 17.3217.33191
6Belgharia 17.3517.361111
7Dum Dum 17.4317.441161
8Patipukur 17.4617.471181
9Kolkata 17.5117.521201
10Tala 17.5517.561211
11Bagh Bazar 18.1818.191231
12Sovabazar Ahiritola 18.2118.221241
13Barra Bazar 18.2418.251251
14Benoy Badal Dinesh Bag 18.4418.451261
15Eden Garden 18.4718.481281
16Princepghat 18.5418.551301
17Khidirpur 18.5818.591331
18Re Mount Road 19.0119.021341
19Majerhat 19.07Last0351

Running status of 30112 BP MJT LOCAL, Barrackpore to Majerhat runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 47 min. Average speed is 20 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition