Spot Train
 Spot Train

30152 NH MJT LOCAL नैहाटी मजेर्हत लोकल

Naihati Jn to Majerhat नईहटी जंक्शन से मजेर्हत


1Naihati Jn First16.18001
2Kankinara 16.2116.22131
3Jagadal 16.2416.25141
4Shyamnagar 16.2716.28181
5Ichhapur 16.3116.321111
6Palta 16.3416.351131
7Barrackpore 16.3816.391151
8Titagarh 16.4116.421171
9Khardaha 16.4416.451191
10Sodepur 16.4816.491221
11Agarpara 16.5116.521241
12Belgharia 16.5416.551261
13Dum Dum 17.0917.101311
14Bidhannagar Road 17.1217.131341
15Sir Gurudass Banerjee H 17.1817.191361
16Park Circus 17.2817.291401
17Ballygunge Jn 17.3917.401421
18Lake Garden F 17.4417.451451
19Tollyganj 17.5017.511461
20New Alipore 17.5317.541471
21Majerhat 17.59Last0481

Running status of 30152 NH MJT LOCAL, Naihati Jn to Majerhat runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 41 min. Average speed is 29 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition