Spot Train
Find Train

30353 MJT DTK LOCAL मजेर्हत दत्तापुकुर लोकल

Majerhat to Dattapukur मजेर्हत से दत्तापुकुर


1Majerhat First16.30001
2New Alipore 16.3216.33121
3Tollyganj 16.3516.36131
4Lake Garden F 16.3816.39141
5Ballygunge Jn 16.4616.47171
6Park Circus 16.5116.52191
7Sir Gurudass Banerjee H 17.0117.021131
8Bidhannagar Road 17.1017.111151
9Dum Dum 17.1617.171181
10Dumdum Cantonment 17.2117.221211
11Durganagar F 17.2417.251231
12Birati 17.2717.281251
13Bisharpara Kodaliya 17.3017.311271
14New Barrackpur 17.3317.341281
15Madhyamgram 17.3617.371291
16Hridaypur 17.3917.401311
17Barasat Jn 17.4617.471331
18Bamangacchi 17.5017.511371
19Dattapukur 17.58Last0411

Running status of 30353 MJT DTK LOCAL, Majerhat to Dattapukur runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 28 min. Average speed is 28 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition