Spot Train
 Spot Train

30511 CHT MJT LOCAL चम्पाहती मजेर्हत लोकल

Champahati to Majerhat चम्पाहती से मजेर्हत


1Champahati First08.08001
2Kalikapur F 08.1008.11121
3Bidyadharpur F 08.1308.14151
4Sonarpur Jn 08.2108.22181
5Narendrapur H 08.2308.241101
6Garia F 08.2708.281121
7New Garia 08.2908.301141
8Bagha Jatin F 08.3208.331161
9Jadabpur 08.3508.361181
10Dhakuria F 08.3808.391201
11Ballygunge Jn 08.5408.551211
12Lake Garden F 08.5909.001241
13Tollyganj 09.0209.031251
14New Alipore 09.0509.061261
15Majerhat 09.14Last0281

Running status of 30511 CHT MJT LOCAL, Champahati to Majerhat runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 6 min. Average speed is 25 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition