Spot Train
 Spot Train

30711 LKPR MJT LOCAL लक्ष्मिकंतापुर मजेर्हत लोकल

Lakshmikantapur to Majerhat लक्ष्मिकंतापुर से मजेर्हत


1Lakshmikantapur First14.34001
2Madhabpur H 14.3614.37131
3Mathurapur Road 14.4214.43181
4Jayanagar Majilpur H 14.4714.481121
5Baharu F 14.5314.541171
6Dakshin Barasat 14.5614.571201
7Hogla H 15.0015.011231
8Gocharan 15.0315.041251
9Surjyapur F 15.0615.071271
10Dhapdhapi 15.0915.101301
11Krishnamohan H 15.1215.131321
12Shasan Road F 15.1415.151341
13Baruipur Jn 15.2615.271371
14Malikpur 15.2915.301401
15Subhas Gram 15.3215.331421
16Sonarpur Jn 15.3815.391451
17Narendrapur H 15.4015.411471
18Garia F 15.4215.431491
19New Garia 15.4415.451511
20Bagha Jatin F 15.4715.481531
21Jadabpur 15.5015.511551
22Dhakuria F 15.5315.541571
23Ballygunge Jn 16.1416.151581
24Lake Garden F 16.1916.201611
25Tollyganj 16.2216.231621
26New Alipore 16.2516.261631
27Majerhat 16.31Last0651

Running status of 30711 LKPR MJT LOCAL, Lakshmikantapur to Majerhat runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 57 min. Average speed is 33 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition