Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

31631 SDAH RHA LOCAL Running status

Select your arrival / departure station
Select your arrival / departure date
EExpected22:50 19 Apr 2018
PDelayRight Time
Last Update
Yet to start
1Sealdah22:50Right TimeYet to start
Bidhannagar Road22:5722:58Right Time6 km
Dum Dum23:0223:03Right Time9 km
Belgharia23:0723:08Right Time14 km
Agarpara23:1023:11Right Time16 km
Sodepur23:1323:14Right Time18 km
Khardaha23:1723:18Right Time21 km
Titagarh23:2023:21Right Time23 km
Barrackpore23:2423:25Right Time25 km
Palta23:2723:28Right Time28 km
Ichhapur23:3023:31Right Time29 km
Shyamnagar23:3423:35Right Time33 km
Jagadal23:3823:39Right Time36 km
Kankinara23:4023:41Right Time38 km
Naihati Jn23:5023:51Right Time40 km
Halishahar23:5423:55Right Time44 km
Kanchrapara23:5823:59Right Time48 km
Kalyani00:0200:03Right Time51 km
Madanpur00:0700:08Right Time55 km
Simurali00:1100:12Right Time60 km
Palpara00:1400:15Right Time62 km
Chakdaha00:1700:18Right Time64 km
Payradanga00:2700:28Right Time70 km
Ranaghat Jn00:38Right Time76 km