Spot Train
Find Train

31725 RHA KNJ LOCAL रानाघाट कृष्णा नगर सिटी लोकल

Ranaghat Jn to Krishngr Cty Jn रानाघाट जंक्शन से कृष्णानगर सिटी जंक्शन


1Ranaghat Jn First22.23001
2Kalinarynpur Jn 22.2722.28141
3Birnagar 22.3122.32181
4Taherpur 22.3422.351111
5Badkulla 22.3922.401161
6Jalal Khali 22.4422.451221
7Krishngr Cty Jn 22.53Last0261

Running status of 31725 RHA KNJ LOCAL, Ranaghat Jn to Krishngr Cty Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 30 min. Average speed is 52 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition