Spot Train

31919 SDAH GEDE LOCAL Running status

Departure14:05 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated15 Nov 2018 10:15
1Sealdah14:05Right TimeYet to start
2Bidhannagar Road14:1214:13Right Time7 km
3Dum Dum14:1714:18Right Time10 km
4Belgharia14:2214:23Right Time14 km
5Agarpara14:2514:26Right Time17 km
6Sodepur14:2814:29Right Time19 km
7Khardaha14:3214:33Right Time21 km
8Titagarh14:3514:36Right Time23 km
9Barrackpore14:3914:40Right Time25 km
10Palta14:4214:43Right Time28 km
11Ichhapur14:4514:46Right Time30 km
12Shyamnagar14:4914:50Right Time33 km
13Jagadal14:5314:54Right Time36 km
14Kankinara14:5714:58Right Time38 km
15Naihati Jn15:0715:08Right Time41 km
16Halishahar15:1215:13Right Time45 km
17Kanchrapara15:1615:17Right Time48 km
18Kalyani15:2015:21Right Time51 km
19Madanpur15:2515:26Right Time56 km
20Simurali15:2915:30Right Time60 km
21Palpara15:3215:33Right Time62 km
22Chakdaha15:3515:36Right Time65 km
23Payradanga15:4015:41Right Time71 km
24Ranaghat Jn15:5415:55Right Time76 km
25Bankimnagar H15:5916:00Right Time81 km
26Panchberia H16:0116:02Right Time82 km
27Aranghata16:0416:05Right Time85 km
28Bahirgachhi H16:0816:09Right Time89 km
29Bhayna H16:1216:13Right Time93 km
30Bagula16:1516:16Right Time96 km
31Mayurhat H16:1916:20Right Time99 km
32Tarak Nagar H16:2216:23Right Time102 km
33Majhdia16:2716:28Right Time108 km
34Banpur16:3216:33Right Time114 km
35Harishnagar H16:3516:36Right Time117 km
36Gede16:46Right Time119 km