Spot Train

31923 SDAH GEDE LOCAL Running status

Departure18:20 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated9 Dec 2018 10:15
1Sealdah18:20Right TimeYet to start
2Bidhannagar Road18:2718:28Right Time7 km
3Dum Dum18:3218:34Right Time10 km
4Belgharia18:3918:40Right Time14 km
5Agarpara18:4318:44Right Time17 km
6Sodepur18:4718:48Right Time19 km
7Khardaha18:5118:52Right Time21 km
8Titagarh18:5418:55Right Time23 km
9Barrackpore18:5818:59Right Time25 km
10Palta19:0119:02Right Time28 km
11Ichhapur19:0419:05Right Time30 km
12Shyamnagar19:1119:12Right Time33 km
13Jagadal19:1519:16Right Time36 km
14Kankinara19:1919:20Right Time38 km
15Naihati Jn19:2719:28Right Time41 km
16Halishahar19:3119:32Right Time45 km
17Kanchrapara19:3519:36Right Time48 km
18Kalyani19:3919:40Right Time51 km
19Madanpur19:4419:45Right Time56 km
20Simurali19:4819:49Right Time60 km
21Palpara19:5119:52Right Time62 km
22Chakdaha19:5419:55Right Time65 km
23Payradanga19:5920:00Right Time71 km
24Ranaghat Jn20:1220:13Right Time76 km
25Bankimnagar H20:1720:18Right Time81 km
26Panchberia H20:1920:20Right Time82 km
27Aranghata20:2220:23Right Time85 km
28Bahirgachhi H20:2620:27Right Time89 km
29Bhayna H20:3020:31Right Time93 km
30Bagula20:3320:34Right Time96 km
31Mayurhat H20:3720:38Right Time99 km
32Tarak Nagar H20:4020:41Right Time102 km
33Majhdia20:4520:46Right Time108 km
34Banpur20:5020:51Right Time114 km
35Harishnagar H20:5320:54Right Time117 km
36Gede21:04Right Time119 km