Spot Train

33841 SDAH BNJ LOCAL Running status

Departure16:42 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated13 Oct 2018 2:15
1Sealdah16:42Right TimeYet to start
2Bidhannagar Road16:4916:50Right Time7 km
3Dum Dum16:5416:55Right Time10 km
4Dumdum Cantonment17:0017:01Right Time13 km
5Durganagar F17:0317:04Right Time15 km
6Birati17:0617:07Right Time16 km
7Bisharpara Kodaliya17:0917:10Right Time18 km
8New Barrackpur17:1217:13Right Time19 km
9Madhyamgram17:1517:16Right Time21 km
10Hridaypur17:1817:19Right Time23 km
11Barasat Jn17:2517:26Right Time25 km
12Bamangacchi17:3117:32Right Time29 km
13Dattapukur17:3517:36Right Time33 km
14Bira17:4017:41Right Time37 km
15Guma17:4517:46Right Time40 km
16Ashoknagar Road17:4917:50Right Time44 km
17Habra17:5217:53Right Time47 km
18Sanhati H17:5817:59Right Time52 km
19Machhalandapur18:0318:04Right Time56 km
20Gobardanga18:0818:09Right Time60 km
21Thakurnagar18:1318:14Right Time65 km
22Chandpara18:1618:17Right Time69 km
23Bibhuti Bhushan H18:2218:23Right Time74 km
24Bangaon Jn18:35Right Time79 km