Spot Train

33853 SDAH BNJ LOCAL Running status

Departure20:12 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated16 Dec 2018 10:15
1Sealdah20:12Right TimeYet to start
2Bidhannagar Road20:1920:20Right Time7 km
3Dum Dum20:2520:26Right Time10 km
4Dumdum Cantonment20:3120:32Right Time13 km
5Durganagar F20:3420:35Right Time15 km
6Birati20:3720:38Right Time16 km
7Bisharpara Kodaliya20:4020:41Right Time18 km
8New Barrackpur20:4320:44Right Time19 km
9Madhyamgram20:4620:47Right Time21 km
10Hridaypur20:4920:50Right Time23 km
11Barasat Jn20:5620:57Right Time25 km
12Bamangacchi21:0221:03Right Time29 km
13Dattapukur21:0621:07Right Time33 km
14Bira21:1121:12Right Time37 km
15Guma21:1621:17Right Time40 km
16Ashoknagar Road21:2021:21Right Time44 km
17Habra21:2321:24Right Time47 km
18Sanhati H21:2921:30Right Time52 km
19Machhalandapur21:3421:35Right Time56 km
20Gobardanga21:3921:40Right Time60 km
21Thakurnagar21:4421:45Right Time65 km
22Chandpara21:4821:49Right Time69 km
23Bibhuti Bhushan H21:5321:54Right Time74 km
24Bangaon Jn22:07Right Time79 km