Spot Train

34742 SDAH LKPR LOCAL Running status

Arrival18:48 Right Time
Departure18:49 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated13 Dec 2018 10:15
1Sealdah18:15Right TimeYet to start
2Ballygunge Jn18:2318:24Right Time5 km
3Dhakuria F18:2518:26Right Time6 km
4Jadabpur18:2818:29Right Time8 km
5Bagha Jatin F18:3018:31Right Time10 km
6Garia F18:3518:36Right Time12 km
7Narendrapur H18:3718:38Right Time14 km
8Sonarpur Jn18:4118:42Right Time16 km
9Subhas Gram18:4518:46Right Time20 km
10Malikpur18:4818:49Right Time22 km
11Baruipur Jn18:5919:00Right Time25 km
12Shasan Road F19:0419:05Right Time27 km
13Krishnamohan H19:0719:08Right Time29 km
14Dhapdhapi19:1019:11Right Time31 km
15Surjyapur F19:1319:14Right Time34 km
16Gocharan19:1619:17Right Time36 km
17Hogla H19:1919:20Right Time38 km
18Dakshin Barasat19:2319:24Right Time42 km
19Baharu F19:2719:28Right Time44 km
20Jayanagar Majilpur H19:3319:34Right Time49 km
21Mathurapur Road19:3919:40Right Time54 km
22Madhabpur H19:4519:46Right Time58 km
23Lakshmikantapur19:58Right Time61 km