Spot Train
 Spot Train

34749 LKPR SDAH LOCAL लक्ष्मिकंतापुर सियाल्दा लोकल

Lakshmikantapur to Sealdah लक्ष्मिकंतापुर से सियाल्दा


1Lakshmikantapur First19.35001
2Madhabpur H 19.3719.38131
3Mathurapur Road 19.4219.43181
4Jayanagar Majilpur H 19.4719.481121
5Baharu F 19.5319.541171
6Dakshin Barasat 19.5619.571201
7Hogla H 20.0020.011231
8Gocharan 20.0320.041251
9Surjyapur F 20.0620.071271
10Dhapdhapi 20.0920.101301
11Krishnamohan H 20.1220.131321
12Shasan Road F 20.1420.151341
13Baruipur Jn 20.2620.271371
14Malikpur 20.2920.301401
15Subhas Gram 20.3220.331421
16Sonarpur Jn 20.3820.391451
17Narendrapur H 20.4020.411471
18Garia F 20.4220.431491
19New Garia 20.4420.451511
20Bagha Jatin F 20.4720.481531
21Jadabpur 20.5020.511551
22Dhakuria F 20.5320.541571
23Ballygunge Jn 20.5820.591581
24Park Circus 21.0121.021601
25Sealdah 21.14Last0631

Running status of 34749 LKPR SDAH LOCAL, Lakshmikantapur to Sealdah runs M Tu W Th F Sa, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 39 min. Average speed is 38 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition