Spot Train

34750 SDAH LKPR LOCAL Running status

Departure21:45 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated16 Dec 2018 10:15
1Sealdah21:45Right TimeYet to start
2Ballygunge Jn21:5321:54Right Time5 km
3Dhakuria F21:5521:56Right Time6 km
4Jadabpur21:5821:59Right Time8 km
5Bagha Jatin F22:0022:01Right Time10 km
6Garia F22:0522:06Right Time12 km
7Narendrapur H22:0722:08Right Time14 km
8Sonarpur Jn22:1122:12Right Time16 km
9Subhas Gram22:1522:16Right Time20 km
10Malikpur22:1822:19Right Time22 km
11Baruipur Jn22:2722:28Right Time25 km
12Shasan Road F22:3322:34Right Time27 km
13Dhapdhapi22:3722:38Right Time31 km
14Surjyapur F22:4022:41Right Time34 km
15Gocharan22:4322:44Right Time36 km
16Hogla H22:4622:47Right Time38 km
17Dakshin Barasat22:5022:51Right Time42 km
18Baharu F22:5422:55Right Time44 km
19Jayanagar Majilpur H23:0023:01Right Time49 km
20Mathurapur Road23:0523:06Right Time54 km
21Madhabpur H23:1223:13Right Time58 km
22Lakshmikantapur23:25Right Time61 km