Spot Train

34752 SDAH LKPR LOCAL Running status

Departure22:20 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated16 Oct 2018 2:15
1Sealdah22:20Right TimeYet to start
2Ballygunge Jn22:2822:29Right Time5 km
3Dhakuria F22:3022:31Right Time6 km
4Jadabpur22:3322:34Right Time8 km
5Bagha Jatin F22:3522:36Right Time10 km
6Garia F22:4022:41Right Time12 km
7Narendrapur H22:4222:43Right Time14 km
8Sonarpur Jn22:4622:47Right Time16 km
9Subhas Gram22:5022:51Right Time20 km
10Malikpur22:5322:54Right Time22 km
11Baruipur Jn23:0423:05Right Time25 km
12Shasan Road F23:0923:10Right Time27 km
13Dhapdhapi23:1323:14Right Time31 km
14Surjyapur F23:1723:18Right Time34 km
15Gocharan23:2023:21Right Time36 km
16Hogla H23:2323:24Right Time38 km
17Dakshin Barasat23:2723:28Right Time42 km
18Baharu F23:3123:32Right Time44 km
19Jayanagar Majilpur H23:3723:38Right Time49 km
20Mathurapur Road23:4323:44Right Time54 km
21Madhabpur H23:4923:50Right Time58 km
22Lakshmikantapur00:00Right Time61 km