Spot Train

34753 LKPR SDAH LOCAL Running status

Departure20:48 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated13 Dec 2018 10:15
1Lakshmikantapur20:48Right TimeYet to start
2Madhabpur H20:5020:51Right Time3 km
3Mathurapur Road20:5520:56Right Time8 km
4Jayanagar Majilpur H21:0021:01Right Time12 km
5Baharu F21:0621:07Right Time17 km
6Dakshin Barasat21:0921:10Right Time20 km
7Hogla H21:1321:14Right Time23 km
8Gocharan21:1621:17Right Time26 km
9Surjyapur F21:1821:19Right Time27 km
10Dhapdhapi21:2221:23Right Time30 km
11Shasan Road F21:2721:28Right Time34 km
12Baruipur Jn21:3921:40Right Time37 km
13Malikpur21:4421:45Right Time40 km
14Subhas Gram21:4721:48Right Time42 km
15Sonarpur Jn21:5321:54Right Time45 km
16Narendrapur H21:5721:58Right Time47 km
17Garia F21:5922:00Right Time49 km
18Bagha Jatin F22:0322:04Right Time52 km
19Jadabpur22:0722:08Right Time54 km
20Dhakuria F22:1022:11Right Time55 km
21Ballygunge Jn22:1422:15Right Time56 km
22Sealdah22:28Right Time61 km