Spot Train

34754 SDAH LKPR LOCAL Running status

Departure23:05 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated14 Oct 2018 2:15
1Sealdah23:05Right TimeYet to start
2Ballygunge Jn23:1323:14Right Time5 km
3Dhakuria F23:1523:16Right Time6 km
4Jadabpur23:1823:19Right Time8 km
5Bagha Jatin F23:2023:21Right Time10 km
6Garia F23:2523:26Right Time12 km
7Narendrapur H23:2723:28Right Time14 km
8Sonarpur Jn23:3123:32Right Time16 km
9Subhas Gram23:3523:36Right Time20 km
10Malikpur23:3823:39Right Time22 km
11Baruipur Jn23:4623:47Right Time25 km
12Shasan Road F23:5123:52Right Time27 km
13Dhapdhapi23:5523:56Right Time31 km
14Surjyapur F23:5900:00Right Time34 km
15Gocharan00:0200:03Right Time36 km
16Hogla H00:0500:06Right Time38 km
17Dakshin Barasat00:0900:10Right Time42 km
18Baharu F00:1300:14Right Time44 km
19Jayanagar Majilpur H00:1900:20Right Time49 km
20Mathurapur Road00:2500:26Right Time54 km
21Madhabpur H00:3100:32Right Time58 km
22Lakshmikantapur00:43Right Time61 km