Spot Train

34757 LKPR SDAH LOCAL Running status

Departure22:20 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated9 Dec 2018 10:15
1Lakshmikantapur22:20Right TimeYet to start
2Madhabpur H22:2222:23Right Time3 km
3Mathurapur Road22:2722:28Right Time8 km
4Jayanagar Majilpur H22:3222:33Right Time12 km
5Baharu F22:3822:39Right Time17 km
6Dakshin Barasat22:4122:42Right Time20 km
7Hogla H22:4522:46Right Time23 km
8Gocharan22:4822:49Right Time26 km
9Surjyapur F22:5122:52Right Time27 km
10Dhapdhapi22:5422:55Right Time30 km
11Shasan Road F22:5822:59Right Time34 km
12Baruipur Jn23:1423:15Right Time37 km
13Malikpur23:1923:20Right Time40 km
14Subhas Gram23:2223:23Right Time42 km
15Sonarpur Jn23:2723:28Right Time45 km
16Narendrapur H23:3023:31Right Time47 km
17Garia F23:3223:33Right Time49 km
18Bagha Jatin F23:3523:36Right Time52 km
19Jadabpur23:3823:39Right Time54 km
20Dhakuria F23:4123:42Right Time55 km
21Ballygunge Jn23:4523:46Right Time56 km
22Sealdah00:02Right Time61 km