Spot Train

34846 SDAH DH LOCAL Running status

Departure18:02 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated16 Dec 2018 10:15
1Sealdah18:02Right TimeYet to start
2Ballygunge Jn18:1018:11Right Time5 km
3Dhakuria F18:1218:13Right Time6 km
4Jadabpur18:1518:16Right Time8 km
5Bagha Jatin F18:1718:18Right Time10 km
6Garia F18:2218:23Right Time12 km
7Narendrapur H18:2418:25Right Time14 km
8Sonarpur Jn18:2918:30Right Time16 km
9Subhas Gram18:3318:34Right Time20 km
10Malikpur18:3618:37Right Time22 km
11Baruipur Jn18:4518:46Right Time25 km
12Kalyanpur18:5018:51Right Time28 km
13Dakshin Durgapur H18:5318:54Right Time30 km
14Hotar18:5618:57Right Time32 km
15Dhamua18:5919:00Right Time34 km
16Uttar Radha Nagar H19:0219:03Right Time37 km
17Magra Hat19:0619:07Right Time40 km
18Bahirpuya H19:1019:11Right Time43 km
19Sangrampur19:1319:14Right Time45 km
20Deula19:1819:19Right Time50 km
21Netra19:2119:22Right Time53 km
22Basuldanga19:2419:25Right Time55 km
23Gurudas Nagar19:2719:28Right Time57 km
24Diamond Harbour19:40Right Time60 km