Spot Train

34850 SDAH DH LOCAL Running status

Departure19:45 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated18 Oct 2018 2:15
1Sealdah19:45Right TimeYet to start
2Ballygunge Jn19:5319:54Right Time5 km
3Dhakuria F19:5519:56Right Time6 km
4Jadabpur19:5819:59Right Time8 km
5Bagha Jatin F20:0020:01Right Time10 km
6Garia F20:0520:06Right Time12 km
7Narendrapur H20:0720:08Right Time14 km
8Sonarpur Jn20:1220:13Right Time16 km
9Subhas Gram20:1620:17Right Time20 km
10Malikpur20:1920:20Right Time22 km
11Baruipur Jn20:2520:26Right Time25 km
12Kalyanpur20:3020:31Right Time28 km
13Dakshin Durgapur H20:3320:34Right Time30 km
14Hotar20:3620:37Right Time32 km
15Dhamua20:3920:40Right Time34 km
16Uttar Radha Nagar H20:4220:43Right Time37 km
17Magra Hat20:4620:47Right Time40 km
18Bahirpuya H20:5020:51Right Time43 km
19Sangrampur20:5320:54Right Time45 km
20Deula20:5720:58Right Time50 km
21Netra21:0121:02Right Time53 km
22Basuldanga21:0421:05Right Time55 km
23Gurudas Nagar21:0721:08Right Time57 km
24Diamond Harbour21:20Right Time60 km