Spot Train

36824 BWN HWH CHORD Running status

Departure07:22 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated13 Oct 2018 2:15
1Barddhaman07:22Right TimeYet to start
2Gangpur07:2807:29Right Time7 km
3Saktigarh07:3307:34Right Time12 km
4Palla Road07:3807:39Right Time17 km
5Massagram07:4407:45Right Time23 km
6Nabagram07:4707:48Right Time26 km
7Jaugram07:5207:53Right Time30 km
8Jhapandanga07:5507:56Right Time32 km
9Gurap08:0008:01Right Time37 km
10Hajigarh08:0308:04Right Time39 km
11Sibaichandi08:0708:08Right Time43 km
12Dhaniakhali H08:1008:11Right Time46 km
13Belmuri08:1308:14Right Time48 km
14Porabazar08:1608:17Right Time50 km
15Chandanpur08:2008:21Right Time54 km
16Madhu Sudanpur08:2508:26Right Time59 km
17Kamarkundu08:2908:30Right Time61 km
18Balarambati08:3208:33Right Time63 km
19Mirzapur Bankipur08:3408:35Right Time65 km
20Barui Para08:3808:39Right Time68 km
21Begampur08:4208:43Right Time72 km
22Janai Road08:4408:45Right Time74 km
23Gobra08:4808:49Right Time77 km
24Dankuni08:5208:53Right Time80 km
25Belanagar08:5608:57Right Time84 km
26Belur09:0209:03Right Time88 km
27Liluah09:0509:06Right Time90 km
28Howrah Jn09:25Right Time95 km