Spot Train

36847 HWH BWN CHORD Running status

Arrival21:10 Right Time
Departure21:11 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated17 Oct 2018 2:15
1Howrah Jn20:20Right TimeYet to start
2Liluah20:2720:28Right Time5 km
3Belur20:3020:31Right Time7 km
4Belanagar20:3620:37Right Time11 km
5Dankuni20:4120:42Right Time15 km
6Gobra20:4620:47Right Time18 km
7Janai Road20:4920:50Right Time21 km
8Begampur20:5220:53Right Time23 km
9Barui Para20:5720:58Right Time27 km
10Mirzapur Bankipur20:5921:00Right Time30 km
11Balarambati21:0221:03Right Time32 km
12Kamarkundu21:0521:06Right Time34 km
13Madhu Sudanpur21:1021:11Right Time36 km
14Chandanpur21:1521:16Right Time41 km
15Porabazar21:2121:22Right Time45 km
16Belmuri21:2421:25Right Time47 km
17Dhaniakhali H21:2721:28Right Time49 km
18Sibaichandi21:3021:31Right Time52 km
19Hajigarh21:3521:36Right Time56 km
20Gurap21:3821:39Right Time58 km
21Jhapandanga21:4421:45Right Time63 km
22Jaugram21:4821:49Right Time65 km
23Nabagram21:5421:55Right Time69 km
24Massagram21:5821:59Right Time72 km
25Chanchal H22:0022:01Right Time75 km
26Palla Road22:0422:05Right Time78 km
27Saktigarh22:1422:15Right Time83 km
28Gangpur22:2422:25Right Time88 km
29Barddhaman22:34Right Time95 km