Spot Train

36851 HWH BWN CHORD Running status

Arrival22:54 Right Time
Departure22:55 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated9 Dec 2018 10:15
1Howrah Jn21:42Right TimeYet to start
2Liluah21:4921:50Right Time5 km
3Belur21:5221:53Right Time7 km
4Belanagar21:5821:59Right Time11 km
5Dankuni22:0322:04Right Time15 km
6Gobra22:0822:09Right Time18 km
7Janai Road22:1122:12Right Time21 km
8Begampur22:1422:15Right Time23 km
9Barui Para22:1822:19Right Time27 km
10Mirzapur Bankipur22:2122:22Right Time30 km
11Balarambati22:2422:25Right Time32 km
12Kamarkundu22:2722:28Right Time34 km
13Madhu Sudanpur22:3222:33Right Time36 km
14Chandanpur22:3722:38Right Time41 km
15Porabazar22:4222:43Right Time45 km
16Belmuri22:4522:46Right Time47 km
17Sibaichandi22:4922:50Right Time52 km
18Hajigarh22:5422:55Right Time56 km
19Gurap22:5822:59Right Time58 km
20Jhapandanga23:0223:03Right Time63 km
21Jaugram23:1323:14Right Time65 km
22Nabagram23:1923:20Right Time69 km
23Massagram23:2223:23Right Time72 km
24Palla Road23:2723:28Right Time78 km
25Saktigarh23:4523:46Right Time83 km
26Gangpur23:5423:55Right Time88 km
27Barddhaman00:03Right Time95 km