Spot Train

36853 HWH BWN CHORD Running status

Departure22:10 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated13 Nov 2018 10:15
1Howrah Jn22:10Right TimeYet to start
2Liluah22:1722:18Right Time5 km
3Belur22:2022:21Right Time7 km
4Belanagar22:2622:27Right Time11 km
5Dankuni22:3122:32Right Time15 km
6Gobra22:3622:37Right Time18 km
7Janai Road22:3922:40Right Time21 km
8Begampur22:4222:43Right Time23 km
9Barui Para22:4622:47Right Time27 km
10Mirzapur Bankipur22:4922:50Right Time30 km
11Balarambati22:5222:53Right Time32 km
12Kamarkundu22:5522:56Right Time34 km
13Madhu Sudanpur23:0023:01Right Time36 km
14Chandanpur23:0523:06Right Time41 km
15Porabazar23:1023:11Right Time45 km
16Belmuri23:1323:14Right Time47 km
17Dhaniakhali H23:1623:17Right Time49 km
18Sibaichandi23:1923:20Right Time52 km
19Cheragram23:2223:23Right Time54 km
20Hajigarh23:2523:26Right Time56 km
21Gurap23:2823:29Right Time58 km
22Jhapandanga23:3323:34Right Time63 km
23Jaugram23:3723:38Right Time65 km
24Nabagram23:4223:43Right Time69 km
25Massagram23:4523:46Right Time72 km
26Chanchal H23:4923:50Right Time75 km
27Palla Road23:5223:53Right Time78 km
28Saktigarh00:0000:01Right Time83 km
29Gangpur00:0600:07Right Time88 km
30Barddhaman00:20Right Time95 km