Spot Train

36856 BWN HWH CHORD Running status

Departure20:20 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated19 Oct 2018 2:15
1Barddhaman20:20Right TimeYet to start
2Gangpur20:2520:26Right Time7 km
3Saktigarh20:3020:31Right Time12 km
4Palla Road20:3520:36Right Time17 km
5Chanchal H20:3820:39Right Time20 km
6Massagram20:4220:43Right Time23 km
7Nabagram20:4520:46Right Time26 km
8Jaugram20:5020:51Right Time30 km
9Jhapandanga20:5320:54Right Time32 km
10Gurap20:5820:59Right Time37 km
11Hajigarh21:0121:02Right Time39 km
12Sibaichandi21:0521:06Right Time43 km
13Dhaniakhali H21:0821:09Right Time46 km
14Belmuri21:1121:12Right Time48 km
15Porabazar21:1421:15Right Time50 km
16Chandanpur21:1821:19Right Time54 km
17Madhu Sudanpur21:2321:24Right Time59 km
18Kamarkundu21:2721:28Right Time61 km
19Balarambati21:3021:31Right Time63 km
20Mirzapur Bankipur21:3221:33Right Time65 km
21Barui Para21:3621:37Right Time68 km
22Begampur21:4021:41Right Time72 km
23Janai Road21:4221:43Right Time74 km
24Gobra21:4621:47Right Time77 km
25Dankuni21:5021:51Right Time80 km
26Belanagar21:5421:55Right Time84 km
27Belur22:0022:01Right Time88 km
28Liluah22:0322:04Right Time90 km
29Howrah Jn22:25Right Time95 km