Spot Train

37374 GOGT HWH LOCAL Running status

Departure13:10 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated16 Oct 2018 2:15
1Goghat13:10Right TimeYet to start
2Arambag13:2413:25Right Time10 km
3Mayapur13:3413:35Right Time18 km
4Takipur Halt13:4313:44Right Time24 km
5Talpur13:5213:53Right Time30 km
6Tarakeswar13:5914:01Right Time34 km
7Loknath14:0314:04Right Time36 km
8Bahir Khanda14:0814:09Right Time41 km
9Kaikala14:1114:12Right Time43 km
10Haripal14:1414:15Right Time46 km
11Maliya H14:1714:18Right Time48 km
12Nalikul14:2014:21Right Time51 km
13Kamarkundu Lower14:2414:25Right Time55 km
14Singur14:2714:28Right Time58 km
15Nasibpur14:3114:32Right Time61 km
16Diara14:3414:35Right Time64 km
17Seoraphuli Jn14:4514:47Right Time69 km
18Shrirampur14:5214:53Right Time72 km
19Rishra14:5514:56Right Time75 km
20Konnagar14:5814:59Right Time77 km
21Hind Motor15:0015:01Right Time79 km
22Uttarpara15:0315:04Right Time81 km
23Bally15:0515:06Right Time82 km
24Belur15:0815:09Right Time85 km
25Liluah15:1115:12Right Time87 km
26Howrah Jn15:30Right Time91 km