Spot Train

37821 HWH BWN LOCAL Running status

Arrival08:30 Right Time
Departure08:31 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated15 Oct 2018 2:15
1Howrah Jn08:05Right TimeYet to start
2Liluah08:1308:14Right Time5 km
3Belur08:1608:17Right Time7 km
4Bally08:1908:20Right Time9 km
5Uttarpara08:2208:23Right Time10 km
6Hind Motor08:2408:25Right Time12 km
7Konnagar08:2708:28Right Time14 km
8Rishra08:3008:31Right Time16 km
9Shrirampur08:3308:34Right Time20 km
10Seoraphuli Jn08:3708:38Right Time22 km
11Baidyabati08:4008:41Right Time24 km
12Bhadreshwar08:4308:44Right Time28 km
13Mankundu08:4508:46Right Time30 km
14Chandan Nagar08:4808:49Right Time32 km
15Chuchura08:5308:54Right Time35 km
16Hooghly08:5608:57Right Time37 km
17Bandel Jn09:0309:05Right Time39 km
18Adi Saptagram09:1009:11Right Time43 km
19Magra09:1409:15Right Time46 km
20Talandu09:1709:18Right Time50 km
21Khanyan09:2209:23Right Time55 km
22Pundooah09:2609:27Right Time60 km
23Simlagarh09:3109:32Right Time65 km
24Bainchigram09:3309:34Right Time67 km
25Bainchi09:3609:37Right Time70 km
26Debipur09:4109:42Right Time75 km
27Bagila09:4409:45Right Time78 km
28Memari09:4809:49Right Time81 km
29Nimo H09:5109:52Right Time84 km
30Rasulpur09:5409:55Right Time87 km
31Palsit09:5910:00Right Time91 km
32Saktigarh10:0510:06Right Time95 km
33Gangpur10:1010:11Right Time100 km
34Barddhaman10:24Right Time107 km