Spot Train

37847 HWH BWN FAST Running status

Departure18:35 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated19 Oct 2018 2:15
1Howrah Jn18:35Right TimeYet to start
2Shrirampur18:5718:58Right Time20 km
3Seoraphuli Jn19:0019:01Right Time22 km
4Baidyabati19:0419:05Right Time24 km
5Bhadreshwar19:0719:08Right Time28 km
6Mankundu19:1019:11Right Time30 km
7Chandan Nagar19:1219:13Right Time32 km
8Chuchura19:1619:17Right Time35 km
9Hooghly19:1819:19Right Time37 km
10Bandel Jn19:3019:31Right Time39 km
11Adi Saptagram19:3519:36Right Time43 km
12Magra19:3919:40Right Time46 km
13Talandu19:4219:43Right Time50 km
14Khanyan19:4719:48Right Time55 km
15Pundooah19:5119:52Right Time60 km
16Simlagarh19:5619:57Right Time65 km
17Bainchigram19:5819:59Right Time67 km
18Bainchi20:0120:02Right Time70 km
19Debipur20:0620:07Right Time75 km
20Bagila20:0920:10Right Time78 km
21Memari20:1320:14Right Time81 km
22Nimo H20:1620:17Right Time84 km
23Rasulpur20:1920:20Right Time87 km
24Palsit20:2620:27Right Time91 km
25Saktigarh20:3220:33Right Time95 km
26Gangpur20:4020:41Right Time100 km
27Barddhaman20:50Right Time107 km