Spot Train

37850 BWN HWH LOCAL Running status

Departure18:40 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated16 Oct 2018 2:15
1Barddhaman18:40Right TimeYet to start
2Gangpur18:4618:47Right Time7 km
3Saktigarh18:5118:52Right Time12 km
4Palsit18:5418:55Right Time15 km
5Rasulpur18:5818:59Right Time19 km
6Nimo H19:0219:03Right Time22 km
7Memari19:0519:06Right Time25 km
8Bagila19:0819:09Right Time29 km
9Debipur19:1219:13Right Time32 km
10Bainchi19:1619:17Right Time37 km
11Bainchigram19:1919:20Right Time39 km
12Simlagarh19:2219:23Right Time41 km
13Pundooah19:2619:27Right Time46 km
14Khanyan19:3119:32Right Time52 km
15Talandu19:3519:36Right Time57 km
16Magra19:3919:40Right Time60 km
17Adi Saptagram19:4219:43Right Time64 km
18Bandel Jn19:5119:53Right Time67 km
19Hooghly19:5619:57Right Time69 km
20Chuchura20:0020:01Right Time71 km
21Chandan Nagar20:0320:04Right Time74 km
22Mankundu20:0620:07Right Time76 km
23Bhadreshwar20:0920:10Right Time78 km
24Baidyabati20:1220:13Right Time82 km
25Seoraphuli Jn20:1520:16Right Time84 km
26Shrirampur20:1820:19Right Time87 km
27Rishra20:2220:23Right Time90 km
28Konnagar20:2620:27Right Time93 km
29Hind Motor20:2820:29Right Time95 km
30Uttarpara20:3120:32Right Time97 km
31Bally20:3320:34Right Time98 km
32Belur20:3620:37Right Time100 km
33Liluah20:4020:41Right Time102 km
34Howrah Jn20:58Right Time107 km