Spot Train

37855 HWH BWN LOCAL Running status

Departure20:47 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated9 Dec 2018 10:15
1Howrah Jn20:47Right TimeYet to start
2Liluah20:5520:56Right Time5 km
3Belur20:5820:59Right Time7 km
4Bally21:0121:02Right Time9 km
5Uttarpara21:0421:05Right Time10 km
6Hind Motor21:0621:07Right Time12 km
7Konnagar21:0921:10Right Time14 km
8Rishra21:1221:13Right Time16 km
9Shrirampur21:1521:16Right Time20 km
10Seoraphuli Jn21:1921:20Right Time22 km
11Baidyabati21:2121:22Right Time24 km
12Bhadreshwar21:2521:26Right Time28 km
13Mankundu21:2721:28Right Time30 km
14Chandan Nagar21:3021:31Right Time32 km
15Chuchura21:3421:35Right Time35 km
16Hooghly21:3721:38Right Time37 km
17Bandel Jn21:4821:50Right Time39 km
18Adi Saptagram21:5321:54Right Time43 km
19Magra21:5721:58Right Time46 km
20Talandu22:0022:01Right Time50 km
21Khanyan22:0522:06Right Time55 km
22Pundooah22:0922:10Right Time60 km
23Simlagarh22:1422:15Right Time65 km
24Bainchigram22:1622:17Right Time67 km
25Bainchi22:1922:20Right Time70 km
26Debipur22:2422:25Right Time75 km
27Bagila22:2722:28Right Time78 km
28Memari22:3122:32Right Time81 km
29Nimo H22:3422:35Right Time84 km
30Rasulpur22:3722:38Right Time87 km
31Palsit22:4222:43Right Time91 km
32Saktigarh22:5322:54Right Time95 km
33Gangpur23:0123:02Right Time100 km
34Barddhaman23:10Right Time107 km