Spot Train

38801 HWH MDN LOCAL Running status

Departure02:40 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated17 Jan 2019 2:15
1Howrah Jn02:40Right TimeYet to start
2Santragachi Jn02:5502:56Right Time7 km
3Andul03:0103:02Right Time12 km
4Sankrail03:0603:07Right Time16 km
5Bauria Jn03:1403:15Right Time24 km
6Chengel03:1803:19Right Time27 km
7Fuleswar03:2103:22Right Time30 km
8Ulubaria03:2503:26Right Time32 km
9Birshibpur03:2903:30Right Time36 km
10Kulgachia03:3303:34Right Time40 km
11Bagnan03:3903:40Right Time45 km
12Ghoraghata03:4203:43Right Time48 km
13Deulti03:4603:47Right Time51 km
14Kolaghat03:5103:52Right Time55 km
15Mecheda03:5603:57Right Time58 km
16Nandaigajan P H04:0004:01Right Time61 km
17Bhogpur04:0404:05Right Time64 km
18Narayan Pakuria Murail04:0804:09Right Time67 km
19Panskura04:1304:14Right Time71 km
20Khirai04:1804:19Right Time76 km
21Haur04:2304:24Right Time80 km
22Radhamohanpur04:2804:29Right Time84 km
23Balichak04:3504:36Right Time90 km
24Shyam Chak04:4004:41Right Time96 km
25Madpur04:4504:46Right Time102 km
26Jakpur04:5104:52Right Time108 km
27Kharagpur Jn05:0505:08Right Time115 km
28Girimaidan05:1405:15Right Time117 km
29Gokulpur05:2005:21Right Time121 km
30Midnapore05:35Right Time128 km