Spot Train

38819 HWH MDN LOCAL Running status

Arrival16:49 Right Time
Departure16:50 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated18 Oct 2018 2:15
1Howrah Jn13:30Right TimeYet to start
2Tikiapara13:3913:40Right Time3 km
3Dashnagar13:4213:43Right Time4 km
4Ramrajatala13:4513:46Right Time6 km
5Santragachi Jn13:4913:50Right Time7 km
6Andul13:5613:57Right Time12 km
7Sankrail14:0114:02Right Time16 km
8Abada14:0414:05Right Time17 km
9Nalpur14:0714:08Right Time20 km
10Bauria Jn14:1214:13Right Time24 km
11Chengel14:1614:17Right Time27 km
12Fuleswar14:2014:21Right Time30 km
13Ulubaria14:2414:25Right Time32 km
14Birshibpur14:2914:30Right Time36 km
15Kulgachia14:3314:34Right Time40 km
16Bagnan14:3914:40Right Time45 km
17Ghoraghata14:4214:43Right Time48 km
18Deulti14:4614:47Right Time51 km
19Kolaghat14:5114:52Right Time55 km
20Mecheda14:5614:57Right Time58 km
21Nandaigajan P H15:0015:01Right Time61 km
22Bhogpur15:0415:05Right Time64 km
23Narayan Pakuria Murail15:0815:09Right Time67 km
24Panskura15:1415:15Right Time73 km
25Khirai15:1915:20Right Time78 km
26Haur15:2415:25Right Time82 km
27Radhamohanpur15:2915:30Right Time87 km
28Balichak15:3615:37Right Time93 km
29Shyam Chak15:4215:43Right Time99 km
30Madpur15:4815:49Right Time105 km
31Jakpur15:5615:57Right Time110 km
32Kharagpur Jn16:2516:35Right Time118 km
33Girimaidan16:4216:43Right Time120 km
34Gokulpur16:4916:50Right Time124 km
35Midnapore17:08Right Time130 km