Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Spot Train

51187 BSL KTE PASS Running status

Departure09:30 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated19 Sep 2018 2:15
1Bhusaval Jn09:30Right TimeYet to start
2Duskheda09:4109:42Right Time7 km
3Savda09:5309:54Right Time15 km
4Nimbhora10:0510:06Right Time24 km
5Raver10:1710:18Right Time34 km
6Waghoda10:2910:30Right Time44 km
7Burhanpur10:4410:45Right Time55 km
8Asirgarh Road10:5410:55Right Time63 km
9Chandni Chandni Chauk Cba11:0411:05Right Time74 km
10Nepanagar11:1411:15Right Time81 km
11Mandwa11:2211:23Right Time87 km
12Sagphata11:2911:30Right Time93 km
13Dongargaon11:3711:38Right Time100 km
14Bagmar11:4911:50Right Time112 km
15Bargaon Gujar11:5411:55Right Time118 km
16Khandwa12:3512:55Right Time123 km
17Mathela13:1013:11Right Time131 km
18Talvadya13:1913:21Right Time139 km
19Surgaon Banjari13:3113:32Right Time151 km
20Charkheda Khurd13:4113:42Right Time161 km
21Chhanera13:4913:51Right Time169 km
22Barud14:0014:02Right Time179 km
23Dagar Khedi14:1014:11Right Time189 km
24Khirkiya14:1914:21Right Time200 km
25Bhiringi14:3914:40Right Time213 km
26Masangaon14:4614:47Right Time218 km
27Palasner14:5414:55Right Time224 km
28Harda15:0115:03Right Time231 km
29Charkhera15:1215:13Right Time238 km
30Timarni15:1915:21Right Time246 km
31Pagdhal15:3715:38Right Time259 km
32Bhaironpur15:4515:46Right Time266 km
33Banapura15:5215:54Right Time274 km
34Dharmkundi16:0316:04Right Time282 km
35Dulariya16:3316:35Right Time295 km
36Itarsi Jn17:3017:50Right Time307 km
37Gurra18:0018:02Right Time317 km
38Sontalai18:1118:13Right Time326 km
39Bagra Tawa18:2218:24Right Time333 km
40Guramkhedi18:3518:37Right Time346 km
41Sohagpur18:4718:49Right Time356 km
42Pipariya19:1319:15Right Time374 km
43Bankhedi19:3319:35Right Time393 km
44Juneta19:4019:42Right Time400 km
45Salichauka Road19:5019:52Right Time410 km
46Gadarwara20:0220:04Right Time424 km
47Bohani20:1120:13Right Time436 km
48Kareli20:3320:35Right Time452 km
49Narsinghpur20:5821:00Right Time468 km
50Ghat Pindrai21:0621:08Right Time474 km
51Belkhera21:1621:18Right Time479 km
52Karak Bel21:2621:28Right Time483 km
53Shridham22:4322:45Right Time499 km
54Bikrampur22:5322:55Right Time511 km
55Bhitoni23:0323:05Right Time522 km
56Bheraghat23:1823:20Right Time535 km
57Madan Mahal00:0800:10Right Time549 km
58Jabalpur00:3500:45Right Time552 km
59Adhartal01:0101:03Right Time560 km
60Deori01:1201:14Right Time569 km
61Gosalpur01:2401:26Right Time579 km
62Sihora Road01:3501:37Right Time590 km
63Dundi01:4901:51Right Time605 km
64Sleemanabad Rd02:0002:01Right Time615 km
65Sansarpur02:1102:13Right Time622 km
66Niwar02:3802:40Right Time629 km
67Madhavnagar Road02:4702:49Right Time637 km
68Katni03:25Right Time643 km